Call: 01584 873602


HEADTEACHER: Mrs Kate Mather


ASSISTANT HEAD: Mrs Julia Pearce

Early Years Phase Leader: Mrs Clare Preece

Key Stage 1 Phase Leader: Mr Matt Dean

Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Leader: Miss Ruth Smith

Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Leader: Mr Liam Whitbread


Teaching Staff:

Acorns & Little Buds Nursery Lead: Mrs Amy Gill 

Wrens (Reception class): Miss Thea Preece

Robins (Reception class): Mrs Clare Preece

1 Ash (Year 1): Miss Charlotte Morton

1 Oak (Year 1): Miss  Charlotte Bradley

2 Ash (Year 2): Mrs Lauri Pugh

2 Oak (Year 2): Mr Matt Dean

3 Ash (Year 3): Ms Rebecca Smith/Mrs Julia Pearce

3 Oak (Year 3): Miss Charlotte Atkins

4 Ash (Year 4): Miss Ruth Smith

4 Oak (Year 4): Miss Natasha Lockett

5 Ash (Year 5): Mr George Chambers

5 Oak (Year 5): Mrs Linda Mellish

6 Ash (Year 6): Mr Liam Whitbread

6 Oak (Year 6): Miss Sophie Davenport


Our Well Being Team:

SENDCo and Well Being Lead: Miss Jennie Marsden

Well Being Coordinators: Mrs Ruth Cummings, Mrs Kim Pearce and Mrs Keir Welch.

School Dogs: Woody and Ted


Our Learning Support Staff:

Mrs Austin, Mrs Badham, Ms Baillie, Mrs Baldwin, Miss Broome, Mrs Calleja, Mrs Chidley, Miss Clewlow, Mrs Davies, Ms Duppa, Ms Edwards, Ms Evans, Mrs Gould, Mr Howard, Mrs J Jones, Miss Kinsey, Mrs Lucas, Mrs Morgan, Miss Pitt, Mrs Seabourne, Mrs Thomas, Mr White.

Our Admin Staff:

Miss Hazel Weston - School Business Manager

Mrs Emma Wright - Administrator

Mrs Laura Dulgheru - Administrator

Our Lunchtime Supervisors:

Sandpits Road: Mrs Lucas, Mrs Evans, Miss Pitt, Mrs Davies, Mrs Baillie, Mrs Badham, Ms Wickham

Clee View: Mrs Calleja, Miss Clewlow, Ms Evans, Mrs Baldwin, Ms Jones, Mrs Thomas, Mrs Chidley, Mr Howard, Mr White.

Our Premises Staff: 

Caretaker: Mr M Saunders and Miss S Barker

Cleaning staff: Mrs Preece, Mrs Lloyd, Mrs Roberts, Miss Wickham






Back to top